Gary Kirsten Gujarat Titans win IPL

Congratulation Gary Kirsten and the Gujarat Titans on winning the TATA IPL 2022!

The Gujarat Titans (GT) were crowned champions of the TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 after defeating the Rajasthan Royals (RR) by 7 wickets on Sunday at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Read the full article HERE.


OUT OF BOUNDS! You cannot copy content off our pages without our permission. Sorry!

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.